talk.

here I am, trying to tell you how it went
while I search for words I look at this mess
and see that the stories are scattered debrisses
but you, you will understand

the smoke and the smell
the sounds and yells
black white pictures in my mind
blood red stains
all this in vain?

you look and you smile
you listen and cry
you don’t act to be better or worse
you just understand
so here I am
trying to tell you how it went

About lifegiving1

Am absolutely in love with writing.. next to writing a blog (every once in a while) love writing poetry and books. My first published book is available at: http://boekscout.nl/shop/ViewProduct.aspx?bookId=3902
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

